Jump to Main Content

Playwrights Foundation Board of Trustees

Kevin Causey
President, Saint Francis Foundation

Ditka Reiner
Vice President
CEO, Reiner Associates, Inc

Andrew Rich
Founder, Promost LLC

Francis Fryscak
Staff Attorney, Cooley LLP

David Goldman
National Center for New Plays at Stanford

Mark Heitner

Marcella McColl
Chief Financial Officer, Manifold Partners

Markham Miller
Vice President, Saint Francis Foundation

Nasser Sagheb
President, Promost LLC
Business Entrepeneur

Chris Smith
Development Director, Center for Eco Literacy

Jennifer Sousae, MFT
Executive Director, RHE Charitable Foundation

The Board of Trustees of Playwrights Foundation provides governance, and supports and advocates for Playwrights Foundation's mission and work. Interested prospective board members should contact our Artistic Director, Amy Mueller.