Jump to Main Content
 

Contact Us


Click here to subscribe to our e-mail list!

Mailing Address
1616 16th Street, Suite 350
San Francisco, CA 94103

Staff Contact
Main office phone: 415.626.2176

Amy Mueller, Artistic Director
amy@playwrightsfoundation.org

Magan Biggs, Director of Community Development
magan@playwrightsfoundation.org

Jericha Senyak, Business Manager
jericha@playwrightsfoundation.org

Erin Merritt , Bay Area Playwrights Festival Producer
erin@playwrightsfoundation.org

Margot Manburg, Literary Manager
literary@playwrightsfoundation.org

Dena Martinez, Casting Director
dena@playwrightsfoundation.org

Send us Reading Reservations!
rsvp@playwrightsfoundation.org